Team Tamarack

Our staff are always happy to assist you regarding Tamarack Marketplace and its artisans. Please feel free to contact us at 304-256-6843.

Administration

Tammy Coffman, Executive Director
tcoffman@tamarackwv.com

Debbie Farley, Human Resources Director
dfarley@tamarackwv.com

Gordon Coleman, IT Director
gcoleman@tamarackwv.com

Denny Coffman, Director of Security & Loss Prevention
dcoffman@tamarackwv.com

Marketing

Sara Horning, Marketing Manager
shorning@tamarackwv.com

Culinary

John Shaver, Executive Chef
jshaver@tamarackwv.com

Conference & Event Center

Ashley Milam, Conference Center Sales & Events Director
amilam@tamarackwv.com

Kylie Golden, Conference Center Sales & Event Planner
kgolden@tamarackwv.com

Candi Smith, Conference Center Coordinator
csmith@tamarackwv.com

Retail

Sonya Whipkey, Retail Director
swhipkey@tamarackwv.com

Megan Benton, Buyer
mbenton@tamarackwv.com

Lulu Mason, Buyer
lmason@tamarackwv.com

Gallery

Gretchen Carr, Gallery Manager
gcarr@tamarackwv.com

Purchase A Gift Card