Team Tamarack

Our staff are always happy to assist you regarding Tamarack and its artisans. Please feel free to contact us at 304-256-6843.

Administration

Tammy Coffman, Executive Director
tcoffman@tamarackwv.com

Kevin Halterman, Controller
khalterman@tamarackwv.com

Marketing

Jennifer Farley Marketing Director
jfarley@tamarackwv.com

Sara Horning, Marketing Assistant
shorning@tamarackwv.com

Human Resources

Debbie Farley, Human Resources Director
dfarley@tamarackwv.com

Conference Center and Food & Beverage

Bridget Adkins, Food & Beverage – Conference Center Manager
badkins@tamarackwv.com

Stephen Gustard, Chef
sgustard@tamarackwv.com

Jennifer Fisher, Food & Beverage Manager
jfisher@tamarackwv.com

Retail

Gordon Coleman, Retail Director
gcoleman@tamarackwv.com

Megan Benton, Buyer
mbenton@tamarackwv.com

LuLu Mason, Buyer
lmason@tamarackwv.com

Barb Sparks, Retail Manager
bporterfield@tamarackwv.com

Irena Baxter, IT Manager
ibaxter@tamarackwv.com

Gallery & Artisan Services

Mandy Lash, Artisan Services & Gallery Director
mlash@tamarackwv.com

Will Radford, Gallery Coordinator
wradford@tamarackwv.com

Purchase A Gift Card